Committee Members

 Chair: Chris Cowley

 Secretary: Kate Robertson

 Treasurer: Gary Gutteridge

 Membership Secretary: Vikki Shanks

 Coaches Representative: Scott Sell

  Club Kit: Kate and Ali Robertson

Social Secretary: Jo Thom

 Ordinary Member: Elaine Crawford

 Ordinary Member: Nicola Rhind

Ordinary Member: Ishbel Howorth

Ordinary Member: Karen Westwell


Club Organisation

Stonehaven Running Club has a constitution which was inaugurated on 28th October 2008. The club is operated by a committee who try to meet at least 4 times a year in order to discuss various topics including coach training, programme of sessions, club kit, membership, improvers cup, club championship and social events. An AGM is held in March or April and committee members are elected or re-elected at this time. It also provides a forum for club members to air their views on the operation and organisation of the club whether good or bad.If you are a member and would like query the committee, provide feedback or suggest a topic for the AGM then send an email to

At the AGM in April 2010 we voted to change our affiliation from Scottish Athletics to the Association of Running Clubs, which is more appropriate for the type of club we are. 

If you would like to read notes of previous meetings and AGM's they are available below: